SJM Perfection (Version B) + Download links

cr. kikiboomtastic @YT


Here is the 7 and bonus track from the SJM perfection repackaged album

The title of the song is 西風的話 (xifeng dehua | Words of the Westerly Winds/ whisper of the Zephyr). it has a great acapella at the start with Kyu, Wook and Mi’s voices. the melody is very sweet and subtle with the hint of a lullaby.

The DL link for the songs are : Cr. keikoeh91 

01. 太完美 (Perfection)
02. 命運線 (Destiny)
03. 幸福微甜 (Love is sweet)
04. 表白 (Off my mind)
05. True Love
06. 吹一樣的風 (My all is in you)
Bonus Tracks:
07. 西風的話
08. 太完美 (Perfection)_韓文版

Please do support SJM by buying their Album.. If you like their songs, Bu their album^^ thank you

Posted by: Jhengchie   (



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s