Marry u (english translation of the japanese version)

Marry u (english translation of the japanese version)

Love Oh baby my girl
Even though I can’t say it well
I want to confess to you my true heart, my earnest promise
Even though I feel you can detect my true feelings
Yes, I want to tell you right now
The things I never could told you, The most important words

There’s something I want to ask you
Yes, something very important
Would you marry me?
When you’re suprised
You look so beautiful

From the coincidental meeting to now
Everything feels like it’s managed by fate
would you marry me?
Embracing the one I love the most

To never leave you, I do
No matter when, I do
Even if it’s the end of the world, I do
Lifelong love, My love

I feel there isn’t enough love
(I won’t change easily)
My loneliness can’t be cured
(Us two slowly became one)
In the night my heart trembles,
(I want to love you more)
Tightly hugging the words "I Love You"
(I want to protect you forever)
Starlight, street lamps,
(And never leave your side)
Untill the day comes, stay with me
(It’s so beautiful)

I want you to close your eyes softly
Don’t peek
Would you marry me?
A little box will be placed in your hands

To protect you forever, I do
Your everything, I do
The world’s most precious treasure, I do
Lifelong love, My love

Us two, growing old together
Crying and laughing together
Even though the proposal is a little awkward
Would you marry me?

To never leave you, I do (I want to do)
No matter when, I do (I wanna marry u)
Even if it’s the end of the world, I do

My love, You’re the only one in this world
I will use my whole life to protect you(To protect you forever, I do)
When words can’t express my feelings
(your everything, I do)
Tightly hugging the words "I love you"
(The world’s most precious treasure, I do)
Dawn, day, evening, Night
I will never leave you,
(Lifelong love, My love)

Let’s get married, I do

Leave a Reply

